Roxana Saberi speaks out against Iran

I am glad to see the Roxana Saberi has not forgotten the many others who remain imprisoned in Tehran’s Evin Prison. I wish that more international leaders were like her.

Sorry for the lack of posts…I have been attending many different rallies, including one in San Jose two nights ago where I had the chance to speak. I will update soon and post some photos of these spectacular rallies that are taking place all across the Bay Area.

I have been updating my Twitter regularly…as it is quicker and more efficient than blogging, at least at this moment in time.

Leave a Reply

